The few things I put in my collage are things that reflect me. I put a picture of a winter day because it’s my favorite season and I was born in January. I put a Mexican flag because both of my parents are from there and it’s my culture. I inserted a picture of cheer pom poms because I like to cheer although i couldn’t do cheer this year. I put a picture of my favorite foods Cane’s and aguachiles. Tik tok is in there because i like watching tik toks and also making them i have 12.2k followers on tik tok right now. I put a 16 because i am 16 years old. i like to do make up. i like grupo firme and want to go to their concert. And i put a picture of what i want to be my future career which is in the medical field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *